Planet Earth Poetry: Open Mic & Reading January 29th

At 10:30pm EST (7:30pm PST), as part of Planet Earth Poetry‘s weekly reading series, Tyler Pennock will read as feature for the evening. The evening will begin at 10:30 Eastern Time, 7:30 Pacific Time – starting with an open mic. Check it out! (Eventbrite Checkout also below)

Are you a new or established poet who wants to perform? Sign up!

(Doors open at 10:15pm EST / 7:15pm PST)

from Planet Earth Poetry:

“The Planet Earth Poetry reading series is a launching pad for the energies of writers and poets established and not. It is a place where words are most important. A venue in which all manner of poets and writers are welcome; a place for excellence, innovation, collaboration, diverse projects and experiments.”

(From the Page Link)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: